Loading Events

—  ECFC Events  —

Lessons from Raising Child Care Fund: EOF Funders Learning Series

This event was held on June 11, 2024 @ 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm EDT

Hosted by our partners at Economic Opportunity Funders

Photo: Parent Voices (California) Won Co Pay 2023, https://www.parentvoices.org/
Photo: Parent Voices (California) Won Co Pay 2023, https://www.parentvoices.org/

Tuesday, June 11

1-1:50pm ET |  12-12:50pm CT | 11-11:50am MT | 10-10:50am PT

As part of their funder 2024 Funder Learning Series, Economic Opportunity Funders will host a discussion with Rachel Schumacher, Director of the Raising Child Care Fund, to discuss this powerful learning laboratory to center racial equity and power-building alongside community leaders most proximate to the country’s most pressing social challenges, including the broken child care system.  Register Here.

Scroll to Top